## **2018 MHCO Perpetual Awards**

# DAVID MURRAY – WADE SIMMONS MEMORIAL AWARD 2018 MHCO HIGH POINT YOUTH HANDLER

Maija Karhuniemi

Perpetual Award sponsored by John and Amelia Murray

Keeper Award sponsored by Fishers Miniature Horses

## BVF PRINCES ROYAL DIABLO MEMORIAL AWARD 2018 MHCO HIGH POINT PERFORMANCE HORSE

MAK Minis Tiger's Made to Order

Anette Kelley (Anette Kelley)

Perpetual Award sponsored by Michelle Courtemanche DVM

Keeper Award sponsored by Mary McKibbon/Big Valley Farms

# BVF PRINCES ROYAL DIABLO MEMORIAL AWARD 2018 MHCO HIGH POINT PERFORMANCE HORSE

Applebrooks Aurora Golden Gala

Tom Swaffield (Jamie Rayburn)

Perpetual Award sponsored by Michelle Courtemanche DVM

Keeper Award sponsored by MHCO

#### 2018 MHCO HIGH POINT HALTER HORSE

Applebrooks Aurora Golden Gala

Tom Swaffield (Jamie Rayburn)

Perpetual Award sponsored by Sunfire Miniatures

Keeper Award sponsored by The Trumplers

#### 2018 MHCO HIGH POINT HALTER HORSE

Royal BS Hawk

John or Julie Fitzsimmons (John Fitzsimmons)

Perpetual Awards Sponsored by Sunfire Miniatures

Keeper Award sponsored by MHCO

#### 2018 MHCO HIGH POINT JUNIOR HANDLER

Julia Konovalova Jr.

Perpetual and Keeper Awards sponsored by Old Bell Farm

#### 2028 MHCO HIGH POINT YOUTH DRIVING

Maija Karhuniemi

Perpetual Award sponsored by Birchcliffe Minis

Keeper Award sponsored by Hale Farms

#### 2018 MHCO HIGH POINT ADULT DRIVING

MAK Minis Tiger's Made to Order

Anette Kelley (Anette Kelley)

Perpetual and Keeper Awards sponsored by Savagemoor Farm

### 2018 MHCO SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD

Julia Magi

Perpetual and Keeper Awards sponsored by The Aarup Family/Dakota Winds Farm

### 2018 MHCO FELLOWSHIP AWARD

Sarah McNeil

Perpetual Award sponsored by Debbie and Heather Scriven of Moonshadow Minis Keeper Award sponsored by Tracy Sammons/ Wet Rock Miniature Farms

### 2018 MHCO HORSEMANSHIP AWARD

Anette Kelley

Perpetual and Keeper Awards sponsored by Jake Circle K Stables

## 2018 MHCO PEOPLE'S CHOICE AWARD

Megan McNeil

Sponsored by MHCO