The winners of the MHCO Point Shows are listed below with the names of the handlers in brackets beside the names of the owners of the horses.

2017 MHCO CHAMPION

Weanling Fillies & Colts – A DJ's Smoking Hawk John or Julie Fitzsimmons (Danny Laycock)

2017 MHCO CHAMPION

Yearling Mares – A Fox Run Journey's Passion Sarah McNeil (Sarah McNeil)

2017 MHCO CHAMPION

Yearling Mares – B SavageMoor Momma's Pride N Joy Doug Savage or Caroline Moor (Caroline Moor)

2017 MHCO CHAMPION

2 Year Old Mares – B Aloha Caldwells I Love the Lite Doug Savage or Caroline Moor (Caroline Moor)

2017 MHCO CHAMPION

Senior Mares – A Little Horseshoe Acres Miss Sassy Anette Kelley (Anette Kelley)

2017 MHCO CHAMPION

Senior Mares – B Applebrooks Aurora Golden Gala Tom Swaffield (Jamie Rayburn)

2017 CHAMPION

Yearling Stallions – A HR Duke's Little Surprise Julia Magi (Julia Magi)

2017 CHAMPION

Yearling Stallions – B Jolie's Frankie B Iced John or Julie Fitzsimmons (Julie Fitzsimmns)

2017 MHCO RESERVE

Yearling Mares - A Hale Farms Bet A Pretty Penny Laurie Green (Laurie Green)

2017 MHCO RESERVE

Yearling Mares - B SavageMoor Dougie's Dream Girl Danny Laycock (Danny Laycock)

2017 MHCO RESERVE

Senior Mares - A Fox Run Promise Sarah McNeil (Sarah McNeil)

2017 MHCO RESERVE

Senior Mares - B MCT Centre of Attention Tom Swaffield (Brianna Christos) 2017 MHCO CHAMPION 2 Year Old Stallions – A LRFS Vegas Illusion Laurie Green (Laurie Green)

2017 MHCO CHAMPION Senior Stallions – A Royal BS Hawk John or Julie Fitzsimmons (Danny Laycock)

2017 MHCO CHAMPION Yearling/2 Year Old Geldings – A Applebrooks Melrose Oliver Tom Swaffield (Jamie Rayburn)

2017 MHCO CHAMPION Yearling/2Year Old Geldings – B Aloha Acres Bright Lite Doug Savage or Caroline Moor (Caroline Moor)

2017 MHCO CHAMPION Senior Geldings – A Little Man Oscar Dennis May (Aislinn May)

2017 MHCO CHAMPION Senior Geldings – B Noblebrook Risky Business Sarah McNeil (Sarah McNeil)

2017 MHCO CHAMPION Multi Colour - A & B Applebrooks Melrose Oliver Tom Swaffield (Jamie Rayburn)

2017 MHCO CHAMPION Solid Colour – A & B Applebrooks Aurora Golden Gala Tom Swaffield (Jamie Rayburn)

2017 MHCO CHAMPION Junior Showmanship Maija Karhuniemi 2017 MHCO RESERVE Senior Stallions - A Hale Farms Exclusive Prize Laurie Green (Laurie Green)

2017 MHCO RESERVE Yearling/2 Year Old Geldings - A You Betcha I`m A Getcha Faith Dennis (Faith Dennis)

2017 MHCO RESERVE Senior Geldings – A Eclipse Fire Comet Carol McIsaac (Carol McIsaac)

2017 MHCO RESERVE Senior Geldings - B MCT Spotted Prince John or Julie Fitzsimmons (Julie Fitzsimmons)

2017 MHCO RESERVE Multi Colour – A & B Royal BS Hawk John or Julie Fitzsimmons (John Fitzsimmons)

2017 MHCO RESERVE Solid Colour – A & B Jolie's Maybreeze Becky John or Julie Fitzsimmons (Julie Fitzsimmons) 2017 MHCO CHAMPION

Youth Showmanship

Faith Dennis

2017 MHCO CHAMPION

Open Halter Obstacle – A & B

Sir William Jewel Jody

Faith Dennis (Faith Dennis)

2017 MHCO CHAMPION

Hunter over Fences – A & B

Sir William Jewel Jody

Faith Dennis (Faith Dennis)

2017 MHCO CHAMPION

Open Jumper – A

Vanpost William Flora

Donna Tinker (Donna Tinker)

2017 MHCO CHAMPION

Open Jumper – B

IGF Big City Lights of Aloha

Jorden Mattison (Jorden Mattison)

2017 MHCO CHAMPION

Adult Pleasure Driving – Reinsmanship - A

Royal BS Hawk

John or Julie Fitzsimmons

(John Fitzsimmons)

2017 MHCO CHAMPION

Adult Pleasure Driving - Working - A

Royal BS Hawk

John or Julie Fitzsimmons

(John Fitzsimmons)

2017 MHCO CHAMPION

Adult Obstacle Driving – A

Eclipse Fire Comet

Carol McIsaac (Carol McIsaac)

2017 MHCO CHAMPION

Adult Pleasure Driving – Reinsmanship - B

Jolie's Royal Copy Kate

John or Julie Fitzsimmons

(Julie Fitzsimmons)

2017 MHCO RESERVE

Youth Showmanship

Jorden Mattison

2017 MHCO RESERVE

Open Halter Obstacle – A & B

You Betcha I'm A Getcha

Faith Dennis (Faith Dennis)

2017 MHCO RESERVE

Hunter over Fences − A & B

Vanpost Sunrise Foreman

Faith Dennis (Faith Dennis)

2017 MHCO RESERVE

Open Jumper – A

Sir William Jewel Jody

Faith Dennis (Faith Dennis)

2017 MHCO RESERVE

Open Jumper – B

MCT Centre of Attention

Tom Swaffield (Brianna Christos)

2017 MHCO RESERVE

Adult Pleasure Driving - Reinsmanship - A

Eclipse Fire Comet

Carol McIsaac (Carol McIsaac)

2017 MHCO RESERVE

Adult Pleasure Driving - Working - A

Eclipse Fire Comet

Carol McIsaac (Carol McIsaac)

2017 MHCO RESERVE

Adult Obstacle Driving – A

Little Horseshoe Acres Miss Sassy

Anette Kelley (Anette Kelley)

2017 MHCO RESERVE

Adult Pleasure Driving - Reinsmanship - B

Applebrooks Aurora Golden Gala

Tom Swaffield (Jamie Rayburn)

2017 MHCO CHAMPION

Adult Pleasure Driving – Working - B Applebrooks Aurora Golden Gala Tom Swaffield (Jamie Rayburn)

2017 MHCO CHAMPION

Adult Obstacle Driving – B MAK Minis Tiger's Made to Order Anette Kelley (Anette Kelley)

2017 MHCO CHAMPION

Team Driving – A & B Jolie's Maybreeze Becky & Jolie's Royal Copy Kate John or Julie Fitzsimmons (Danny Laycock)

2017 MHCO RESERVE

Adult Pleasure Driving – Working – B Jolie's Royal Copy Kate John or Julie Fitzsimmons (Julie Fitzsimmons)

2017 MHCO RESERVE

Adult Obstacle Driving – B Applebrooks Aurora Golden Gala Tom Swaffield (Jamie Rayburn)

2017 MHCO RESERVE

Team Driving – A & B Royal BS Hawk & MCT Spotted Prince John or Julie Fitzsimmons (John Fitzsimmons)

2017 Perpetual Awards

DAVID MURRAY – WADE SIMMONS MEMORIAL AWARD 2017 MHCO HIGH POINT YOUTH HANDLER Faith Dennis Sponsored by Fishers Miniature Horses

BVF PRINCES ROYAL DIABLO MEMORIAL AWARD 2017 MHCO HIGH POINT PERFORMANCE HORSE

MAK Minis Tiger's Made to Order
Anette Kelley (Anette Kelley)
Sponsored by Michelle Courtemanche DVM

2017 MHCO HIGH POINT HALTER HORSE

Noblebrook Risky Business Sarah McNeil (Sarah McNeil) Sponsored by The Trumplers

2017 MHCO HIGH POINT JUNIOR HANDLER

Maija Karhuniemi Sponsored by Old Bell Farm

2017 MHCO HIGH POINT ADULT DRIVING

Eclipse Fire Comet & Carol McIsaac Sponsored by Savagemoor Farm

2017 MHCO SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD

Anette Kelley

Sponsored by The Aarup Family/Dakota Winds Farm

2017 MHCO FELLOWSHIP AWARD

Doug Savage

Sponsored by Tracy Sammons/ Wet Rock Miniature Farms

2017 MHCO HORSEMANSHIP AWARD

Jamie Rayburn

Sponsored by Jake Circle K Stables

2017 MHCO PEOPLE'S CHOICE AWARD

Megan McNeil

Sponsored by MHCO

2017 MHCO YOUTH VOLUNTEER AWARD

Faith Dennis

Presented by the Youth Committee